There are a couple of different ways to make changes to a post after it has been published. You have to be signed in to make a change.
One method is to scroll down to the bottom the page you want to make a change to.
You will see a little symbol that looks like a pen. When you hover over it the words Edit Post appear. Click on this symbol.
This will then put your post back into the editing mode. Make the change as desired, then save the change. To save your change, go to the downward facing arrow beside the word Preview on the top right. When you hover over the arrow, it will say More options.
When you click on More options, it will now give you the option to Save. Click Save. Now your changes have been saved.